The Harry Potter Series

The Harry Potter Series was written by the amazing JK Rowling and illustrated by Jonny Duddle. The Harry Potter series has been made into 7 books and 8 movies.

Meet Harry Potter. The boy with amazing powers and super strengths.

The Harry Potter Series Includes:

  • Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone + movie
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets + movie
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban + movie
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire + movie
  • Harry Potter and Order of the Phoenix + movie
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince + movie
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows + 2 movies (the deathly hallows part 1 and 2)

Having survived an attack from one of the most powerful and dangerous wizards alive, Harry Potter became some-what of a celebrity in the wizarding world. Growing up at Number 4 Pivet Drive, Harry lived with his mean aunt and uncle as well as his cousin Dudley. Harry never knew the powers he possessed and the real reason he had been dumped with his aunt and uncle after his parents had died. But, one quite unordinary night Harry Potter’s life changed forever!

Toot! Toot! “Hurry up!” shouts Hermione over the screeching of the trains wheels. This was the second year of Harry’s adventures. One year down and he had already defeated a wizards most feared enemy, Voldemort, twice! In book 2, JK Rowling takes us on another magical journey into the world of Harry Potter where we meet lots of new characters, one including the most infamous Tom Riddle. We learn lots of new information and read about the Chamber of Secrets. But, is it really a myth? Or does a secret chamber really exist inside the walls of Hogwarts?

Each book and movie takes us on a magical journey through the world of Harry Potter. From Hogwarts to the Wesley’s Burrow, Harry has lots of fun and exciting adventures with his two best friends Ron Wesley and Hermione Granger. Fighting the worst and most dangerous animals know to the wizarding man-kind, Harry and his friends always do things together. How much Harry has changed from his 12 year old self to the young man in book 7! He really has matured!

This book is really compelling, I just wanted to keep on reading and reading and before I knew it, I had finished the series! Go to Amazon, Target, Kmart or your closest store today to start reading!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s